Forge Developers | Slack Search | Trello Board Changelog
|
Forge Networking Remastered has been released!!! This is now listed in your Profile!
Go Back

Removing Host From Master Server

There are no required steps to the removal process of the Master Server. When the server that is registered disconnects the master server will recognize this withing ten (10) seconds and remove the host. If you would like to shorten this time (which uses network more bandwidth) then you can reduce the time inside the inspector of the "MasterServer" object in the "MasterServer" scene. Note that the times here are in milliseconds so "2500" is 2.5 seconds and "10000" is 10 seconds.

Title

Body

Title

Body


Input:

Title

Body


Input: